Hello Again

Hello Again Blogging World–I haven’t posted anything for several days.  I’ve missed blogging.  Christopher, Luke and I have all been sick the past week.  We’re all on antibiotics-so things are getting back to normal.  My surgery is tomorrow (Thursday– 3/12).  Please pray that the surgeon is able to get clean margins on the cancer under my arm.  

Jerel’s parents are coming in today to help us get through the next few days.  I am very thankful to them for being willing to come into our half-sick house!!  

I’ll blog next week–updates on my health –but also some fun stuff too!

Leave a Reply

