Happy Birthday Dana!

dsc00260 Happy Birthday to my sister, Dana.  Her actual birthday was last week, so this post is a little  late!

My kids think that “Aunt Dana Rocks!”  Dana lives in Hawaii, so we don’t get to see her as much as we’d like….but visits from Dana are always fun!!

 

 

Here is what my kids say they LOVE about Aunt Dana:

Bailey (9 yr. old)

“I love that she is so fun!”

“I love that she encourages us to get along.”

“I love when she calls me Sparky!!”

“I love to go to Hilton Head with her.”

“I love when she does the funny laugh–like the man from Hawaii!”

Christopher (7 yr. old)

“I love that she is really funny”

“I love when she brings us cool snacks from Hawaii”

“I love when she has sleepovers with us and when she does the ‘chin’ thing”

“I love when she takes us on shopping sprees”

“I love to play the wii with her”

Luke (4 yr. old)

“I love when she calls me Babycakes”

“I loved when she gave me that Luke Skywalker toy”

“I love to snuggle with her in the morning”

“I love the funny laugh too!”

dsc00186

 

dsc00144

Leave a Reply

