9/01/10

I heard today that I was not selected by the study this week.  (They did the lottery a day early this week, not sure why).   I have an appointment with the oncologist on Friday to discuss PET scan that I had today and to determine next steps.  Please continue to pray for me…. I’m a little discouraged b/c I really thought I would be starting chemo this Friday and getting on with this treatment!!

One Response to “9/01/10”

  1. Donna Cameli Says:

    Hey Susan,
    Man I was praying for you and so wanted you to hear good news today. We will keep lifting you up.

Leave a Reply

