This Weekend

The kids and I are traveling to Kinston today to hang out with our good friends Jason and Susan and their boys.  Hopefully doing Kinston-like things like eating BBQ and riding four wheelers.  I’ll be speaking at the church Jason pastors, Grace Fellowship Church, on things I’m learning from the book of Job.

I’ll catch back up with you folks later this weekend.

3 Responses to “This Weekend”

  1. Addison Ayer Says:

    Hope you have a good weekend in Kinston. I know all who attend Sunday’s service will be blessed by your words. Would you consider posting what you say on this blog? I know all who read what you shared from Susan’s service were touched deeply. Thanks for considering and safe travels!

  2. Angie Anzalone Says:

    Yes, please post if you can…. You have no idea how much you are impacting others. Personally, I can’t wait to read your next post. Thank you for sharing….
    Safe travels,
    Angie Anzalone

  3. Smith Hardy Says:

    Jerel,
    Thanks so much for your heart and the powerful words you shared this weekend at Grace. I can’t imagine what you are going through right now but I do know that the Lord will carry you through this. The Lord is going to do some amazing things through you and your family. Many Blessings

Leave a Reply

